Webinar: How To Sell Your Farm with 2020 vision
Sep 22
Event Dates
Sep 22
Event Location
Webinar
Event Website
Visit website

Keep Informed

Sign up to our newsletter to receive further information and news tailored to you.

Sign up now

Thank you for joining our webinar, we hope you found it interesting and useful

 

POST-EVENT SURVEY

We would be grateful for any feedback you’d be happy to share with us, as well as any ideas for future topics.

COMPLETE THE SURVEY >>  
 

SLIDES & WEBINAR RECORDING

If you weren’t able to join us, or would like to watch it back, you can access slides and the webinar recording using the links below.

VIEW THE SLIDES >>

VIEW THE RECORDING >>

GET IN TOUCH

If you’d like more information on these or any other topics, please feel free to get in touch either with one of the speakers, or your local Carter Jonas Farm Agent.

NATIONAL  
Andrew Fallows (chair)
07775 562044
andrew.fallows@carterjonas.co.uk

Andrew Chandler (speaker)
07880 084633
andrew.chandler@carterjonas.co.uk

SOUTH WEST
David Hebditch (speaker)
07717 727274
david.hebditch@carterjonas.co.uk

WEST & WALES
Hugh O’Donnell
07775 562112
hugh.odonnell@carterjonas.co.uk

NORTH WEST
Robert Bowyer (panellist)
07971 634561
robert.bowyer@carterjonas.co.uk

NORTH EAST & YORKSHIRE
Sam Johnson
07768 658217
sam.johnson@carterjonas.co.uk

EAST MIDLANDS
Ben Ainscough
07741 242691
ben.ainscough@carterjonas.co.uk

EAST ANGLIA
Jack Cook
07800 571976
jack.cook@carterjonas.co.uk

SOUTH & SOUTH EAST
Andrew Chandler (speaker)
07880 084633
andrew.chandler@carterjonas.co.uk

OTHER WEBINARS IN THIS SERIES

ENERGY DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR LANDOWNERS     EXTRACTING VALUE FROM BIODIVERSITY NET GAIN